Connect with us


Breaking: President Tinubu Appoints 8 Special Advisers [See Names]



President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of the Special Advisers

They are Mr. Dele Alake, Special Duties, Communications and Strategy, Mr. Yau Darazo, Political and Intergovernmental Affairs, Mr. Wale Edun, Monetary Policies, and Mrs. Olu Verheijen, Energy.

The rest are Mr. Zachaeus Adedeji, Revenue, Mr. Nuhu Ribadu, Security, Mr. John Uwajumogu, Industry, Trade and Investment, and Dr. Salma Anas, Health

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *