Connect with us


APC Convention: Asiwaju Project Beyond 2023 Congratulates Adamu, Omisore Others On Their Victory



The foremost Tinubu Presidential Support group, Asiwaju Project Beyond 2023 has congratulated the newly elected National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress, APC, His Excellency, Senator Abdullahi Adamu, Secretary, Iyiola Omisore, Women Leader, Beta Edu, Youth Leader, Dayo Israel and others that emerge as the members of the newly elected National Working Committee of the APC at the ongoing National Convention of the party.

In a statement released at the early hours of Sunday in Abuja by its National Director of Media & Publicity, Comrade Adeboye Adebayo, the project described them as round pegs in the round holes of APC and expressed confidence that they will all perform excellently well and take the party to an enviable height.

His words “We are elated this morning for the seamless way our great party, APC diplomatically carried out the election part of the national convention as the best among the equals emerged as the National Working Committee especially the Chairman, Alhaji Abdullahi Adamu, Secretary, Iyiola Omisore, Women leader, Beta Edu and the Youth Leader, Day Israel. We have of the opinion that they have all distinguished themselves in their previous endeavours which qualified them to lead the APC to a greater height, hence we congratulate them” Adebayo said.

According to the Project spokesman, “We believe strongly that with their emergence, our great party, APC is now on its way to take its rightful position as the largest and the most vibrant political party in Africa that will contribute immensely to the development of socioeconomic growth of our dear country, Nigeria and Africa as a whole” Adebayo reiterated.

He then thanked the leaders of the party for ensuring a seamless way of carrying out the consensus which in no small measure will foster unprecedented unity among the rank and files of the party.

“On behalf of our Director General, Realwan Okpanachi, the National Executive Committee, States Project Coordinators and entire members of the Asiwaju Project Beyond 2023, I felicitate with our leaders, President Muhammodu Buhari, Vice President, Yemi Osinbajo, our own Principal, National Leader of the APC & 2023 Presidential hopeful, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu, Chief Bisi Akande, Chief Ogbonnaya Onu, Owelle Rochas Okorocha and host of others for the diplomacy they displayed that led to the seamless emergence of the newly elected national working committee of the APC against the evil wishes of the pessimists who had predicted doom for the party” Adebayo noted.

The media Director on behalf of the Project Beyond 2023 then urged them to be steadfast, focused and committed, for the task ahead is enormous so they can be on the positive side of history as he promises them supports, loyalty and goodwill of the project always and also wish them well on their new assignments.

Advert banner

Recent Posts