Connect with us


Makinde Presents 7 Commissioner Nominee To Assembly



Oyo State governor, Seyi Makinde has forwarded to the state House of Assembly names of seven nominees for commissioner.

It was confirmed that Five men and two women make up the initial group of nominees for the seven-man list.If confirmed by the Oyo state house of assembly, out Of the seven names, six are returning officials, while one, Hon. Toyin Balogun will be new

Hon. Balogun served as Makinde’s Director General of Women Mobilization for the 2023 Governorship election.
See names of the Commissioner nominees below;

Hon. Adeniyi Adebisi

Hon. Akinola Ojo

Prof Musibau Babatunde

Prof Daud Sangodoyin

Hon. Toyin Balogun

Hon. Seun Ashamu

Alhaja Fausat Joke Sanni