Connect with us


Training For New Osun Youth Empowerment Scheme,OYES Begins Today



This is to inform all the applicants into the Osun Youth Empowerment Scheme (OYES), to visit our website.

You are to print your
PROVISIONAL LETTER of ENGAGEMENT, if selected for training, between Thursday 23rd and Monday 27th August 2018.

The three (3) weeks Training in all Local Government Headquarters will commence on Monday 27th August to Friday 14th September 2018.

Mr Governor, Ogbeni Rauf Adesoji Aregbesola, is the Reviewing Officer at the Inauguration Parade on Saturday 15th September 2018 @ the Osogbo City Stadium.


1. Aiyedaade LGA (Gbongan)
Venue: Olufi Grammar School, Gbongan.

2. Aiyedire LGA (Ile Ogbo)
Venue: Luther king College, Ile Ogbo

3. Atakunmosa East LGA (Iperindo)
Venue: Community Secondary school, Iperindo

4. Atakunmosa West LGA (Osu)
Venue: Teacher training college, Osu.

5. Boluwaduro LGA (Otan Ayegbaju)
Venue: St. Thomas Grammar school. Otan

6. Boripe LGA (Otan Iragbiji)
Venue: Iragbiji School of Science

7. Ede North LGA (Oja Timi )
Venue:Adventist Government High School, Ede

8. Ede South LGA (Ede )
Venue:Adventist Government High School, Ede

9. Egbedore LGA (Awo )
Venue: Ido Osun Middle School, Ido Osun

10. Ejigbo LGA (Ejigbo)
Venue: babtist Government High School. Ejigbo.

11. Ife Central LGA (Ile Ife)
Venue: Oduduwa College

12. Ife East LGA (Ile Ife)
Venue: Ooni High School, Oke Ogbo

13. Ife North LGA (Ipetumodu)
Venue: Origbo Community High School, Ipetumodu

14. Ife South LGA (Ifetedo)
Venue: Ayanbeku Grammar School, Ifetedo

15. Ife Area Office (Modakeke)
Venue: Modakeke High School

16. Ifedayo LGA (Oke Ila)
Venue: Oke Ila Grammar School

17. Ifelodun LGA (Ikirun)
Venue: Akin Orun Grammar School

18. Ila LGA (Ila Orangun)
Venue: Old Ila High School

19. Ilesa East LGA (Ilesa)
Venue: Ilesa High School, Imo Ilesa

20. Ilesa West LGA (Ereja Square)
Venue: Obokungusi Town Hall

21. Irepodun LGA (Ilobu)
Venue: Ilobu Grammar School

22. Irewole LGA (Ikire)
Venue: Fatimah Grammar School, Ikire

23. Isokan LGA (Apomu)
Venue: ADC Grammar School, Apomu

24. Iwo LGA (Iwo)
Venue: Baptist High School

25. Obokun LGA (Obokun)
Venue: Ajayi Memorial Hall and CAN Secretariat

26. Odo Otin LGA (Okuku)
Venue: Odo Otin Grammar School

27. Ola Oluwa LGA (Bode Osi)
Venue: Community Grammar School, Bode

28. Olorunda LGA (Igbona)
Venue: Fakunle Unity school. Osogbo.

29. Oriade LGA (Ijebu Ijesa)
Venue: Ijebu Ijesa Grammar School

30. Orolu LGA (Ifon Osun)
Venue: Ifon Erin Osun Community Grammar School

31. Osogbo LGA (Osogbo)
Venue:St. Charles Grammar School

Ibraheem Jamiu o
Media Assistant to the Commandanté OYES

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *