Connect with us

2019 General Elections

Official: Taiwo Oluga Emerges Winner To Represent Ayedaade/Irewole/Isokan Federal Constituency



Mrs Taiwo Oluga

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC), has officially declared Mrs Taiwo Oluga, winner of Saturday’s National Assembly election.

Taiwo Oluga , the All Progressives Congress (APC) Candidate declared winner to represent Ayedaade/Irewole/Isokan federal constituency.

Returning officer, Prof Bamidele Solomon who declared Oluga said she polled 36,876 votes while her opponent who contested on the platform of PDP had 31,956 votes

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Subscribe to CityMirrorNews via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,882 other subscribers.

07:0418:56 WAT
Feels like: 40°C
Wind: 11km/h S
Humidity: 69%
Pressure: 1008.1mbar
UV index: 1
min 27°C