Connect with us


Osun Decides: Some Official Results From INEC (Photos)



As counting of votes begins across the nook and crannies of the state.

Official results has started trickled in from Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC)

The frontline contestants in the election are Governor Adegboyega Oyetola of the All Progressives Congress; Ademola Adeleke of the Peoples Democratic Party; Lasun Yusuff of Labour Party; Akin Ogunbiyi of Accord Party; and Goke Omigbodun of Social Democratic Party among others.

Photos below…

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts