Connect with us


Omowaiye Named Works Commissioner, Egbemode-Information As Oyetola Inaugurates Cabinet



Governor of Osun, Alhaji Gboyega Oyetola on Thursday inaugurated the 35 commissioners/special advisers.

At the occasion which took place at the White House , Office of the Governor, Abere, the Deputy Chief of Staff (DCoS) in charge of General Administration, Mr. Mikhail Adejare Adebisi, was also sworn-in.

CityMirrorNews reports that Engr Remi Omowaiye emerged the Commissioner for Works and Transport, Bola Oyebanji as Commissioner for Finance, Dr Yinusa Olalekan, Commissioner for Budget and Funke Egbemode as Commissioner for Information and Strategy.

Details later…

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get A Reliable POS For Your Business


Recent Posts