Home >> webmaster (page 28)


Adeoti Congratulates Badmus @ 72

unnamed (1)

The Secretary to the Government of Osun and frontline progressive politician, Alhaji Moshood Olalekan Adeoti, has joined thousands of well wishers across the world to congratulate the Asiwaju Adinni of Yorubaland and prominent businessman, Alhaji Olatunde Badmus on his 72nd birthday. This was contained in a goodwill and congratulatory message …

Read More »